Testimonials

Vitalogy
5 5 Star Rating based on 112 reviews
3445 Executive Center Dr. Austin, TX 78731
(512) 827-0638

“I can’t wait til I get work done from him!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I think he’s a nice doctor, gave me a truthful consultation instead of telling me to something just to get my money. I can’t wait til I get work done from him!

by

“I feel great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I feel great! I can see the difference already. Thank you

by

“I was very much impressed and satisfied with the communication.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I requested a virtual appointment, since I am from out of state. I was immediately scheduled. Dr. Franco called me at the appointed time. He was exactly like I thought and read he was. He answered all my questions thoroughly in a paused fashion, I was not rushed through the consultation. I was very much impressed and satisfied with the communication. I am very much hoping to schedule my BBL in the near future. Thank you.

by

“Dr. Franco he told me everything I needed to know…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

When I spoke to leesey, she was amazing and very helpful when I spoke to Dr. Franco he told me everything I needed to know and more very great experience

by

“Great doctor, great staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Great doctor, great staff! I got Botox and fillers. Dr Franco uses small needles so you barely feel the Botox pricks. Also, he did a great job evenly applying my fillers. I had almost no swelling afterwards!! i love my results and will definitely come back! (Also note, Dr Franco actually does the Botox and fillers himself. Some places I’ve been, they do the old switcheroo when you get there and have a nurse or someone else inject you. This is not the case with Dr. Franco. He does it all personally.)

by

“Surgery and aftercare were wonderful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Surgery and aftercare were wonderful. I had a slight complication while I was recuperating and I received the necessary antibiotics and was offered and appoint that evening. In my opinion, that is TRULY taking care of your patient. Thank you, Dr. Franco

by

“Awesome!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Awesome!!

by

“So far my experience with Dr. Franco and staff have been great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

So far my experience with Dr. Franco and staff have been great! I love the results already. 4 weeks post op and I feel like I can do most of the things I was doing prior to my abdominoplasty/lipo procedure. Thanks doc!

by

“The office was great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The office was great. Leesey and Valorie are incredible. They made the experience easy for me.

by

“This doctor’s work is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Everyone at the office was very welcoming and informative. Can’t wait for my next appointment! This doctor’s work is amazing!

by

“Staff was very nice and helpful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Appointment was easy to schedule. Staff was very nice and helpful. Dr. Franco was very nice and easy to talk to about my wants and vision. Would recommend Dr. Franco and his staff to anyone considering plastic surgery.

by

“He truly made me feel confident, and excited for my procedure!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

He truly made me feel confident, and excited for my procedure! I started to recommended Dr. Franco to my family, which one of my sisters has her surgery scheduled for next month already!

by

“Great doctor and awesome results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Great doctor and awesome results. Easy to reach before and after surgery not matter the time.

by

“I’m in love with his work…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I went through a Skype consultation with Dr Franco not only he was super sweet and humble but he was super helpful and answered all of my questions. I’m in love with his work so hoping to get the surgery soon. Thanks again Dr Franco and all of the lovely, friendly staff. Looking forward on seeing you.

by

“My entire experience with Dr. Franco and his staff was wonderful!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

My entire experience with Dr. Franco and his staff was wonderful!! They made me feel comfortable prior to my surgery, during, and afterward. I highly recommend Dr. Franco to anyone wanting to improve their appearance.

by

“Dr. Franco was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco was great! I knew after researching and watching his very informative YouTube videos this was doc for me. We scheduled a consultation via FaceTime because I’m an out of town patient and when he called he was all smiles, great personality, and very personable I thought I was talking to a friend. I’m scheduling my procedure with him for sure. It has been 10 years in the making and I finally found someone I could trust with my vision. Can’t wait to see his completed work!

by

“I liked Dr. Franco…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I liked Dr. Franco but want to do both facelift and eyes the same time. Doing 2 separate surgeries just make me pay for the surgery center and anesthesiologist twice. Dr Franco might not be comfortable doing at the same time but I have had other consults. and none suggested 2 surgeries. I have not decided or picked a dr. yet so maybe if he would revisit the idea again would help me decide.

by

“Entire staff was very helpful and informative.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Entire staff was very helpful and informative. Dr Franco makes the consult so at ease and comfortable. All my questions were answered and he does beautiful work! Excited to go forward with my procedure under the care of More Beautiful You! Best all around and 5+ stars!!

by

“I appreciated the doctor and all his staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I appreciated the doctor and all his staff. I had all my questions answered.

by

“His staff is AMAZING!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr.Franco was so nice and made me feel comfortable about my procedure. His staff is AMAZING!!

by

“My visit with Dr. Franco was fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

My visit with Dr. Franco was fabulous! The office staff was friendly and Dr. Franco was very professional and understood exactly what I wanted. I’m excited about my upcoming surgery with him!

by

“The staff very friendly and professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr Franco was very honest with what he can do. The staff very friendly and professional.

by

“Perfect…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Perfect .. from the consultation to the surgery and even post surgery

by

“Dr. Franco and his staff are very attentive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco and his staff are very attentive, they truly cared for me through out the process. This did not feel like a regular doctors office or regular medical procedure, everyone is very helpful and accessible at anytime. Dr. Franco and his team make me feel like more than a patient or a client, they feel like my friends. I’m so grateful for them. The Surgery Coordinator, Leesey, is one of the best medical assistants I’ve dealt with. Thanks guys.

by

“Very satisfied.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Very satisfied. I would come again!

by

“One thing I did notice…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

One thing I did notice was I received an email requesting things which I sent back to that email, but when it came to the appointment with Dr. Franco he never received the information and I had to resend it to him which was not a big deal. Just felt that who I sent the info to never forwarded the info to the Dr.

by

“I had a good visit”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Everything was fine. Greeted quickly, was seen and everything gone over with clearly. I had a good visit

by

“Y’all have amazing employees!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Y’all have amazing employees! Everyone was so nice and friendly. I felt comfortable and well taken care of.

by

“Good service.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Good service. Definitely will be back

by

“Everyone in the office is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Everyone in the office is amazing! No complaints !

by

“Dr. Franco was extremely knowledgeable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco was extremely knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions. He seems very genuine and caring, which I personally feel is extremely important in order to trust and move forward with such delicate and personal procedures.

by

“Go see Dr. Franco!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I chose Dr. Franco for my breast augmentation because I didn’t feel like he was trying to sell me something, as I’ve experienced with other doctors. He was truthful and realistic, and allowed me to absorb information without feeling rushed. He has a wonderful bedside manner and fun energy… which really allowed me to relax. Booking the surgery and getting everything in order was amazingly smooth, thanks to Leesey. She is a life saver! My surgery was a success and I was thoroughly prepared, thanks to Dr. Franco and his team. I am thrilled with my results and I am still only 5 weeks post op. I cannot say enough about this practice… AMAZING!!! Go see Dr. Franco!!

by

“Such a comfortable professional experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Such a comfortable professional experience! We felt great leaving Dr. Franco’s office and he even answered all of our crazy questions! We didn’t feel rushed at all! Highly recommend Franco and all of his staff!

by

“He was very helpful in answering my questions…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

He was very helpful in answering my questions and completely honest regarding expectations and outcomes.

by

“I just love conversing with Dr. Franco.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I just love conversing with Dr. Franco. He is very honest about knowledgeable of his craft and offers solutions as well as alternative solutions. I’m looking forward to working with him and highly recommend anyone to try his services.

by

“Staff is very friendly and helpful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. I was very nervous but Dr. Franco was very professional, answered all my questions. I can not wait to get my surgery done!

by

“Very nice and friendly staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Very nice and friendly staff!

by

“Dr. Franco was amazing at my consultation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco was amazing at my consultation! My husband & I are both excited for my breast augmentation!

by

“Dr.Franco is very down to earth…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr.Franco is very down to earth and tell you how it is and what procedures are right for you

by

“Love the fact that Dr. Franco was completely honest…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Love the fact that Dr. Franco was completely honest about what he thought was best for when it comes to what procedure i should get done.

by

“Dr.Franco was very informative during our FaceTime consult.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr.Franco was very informative during our FaceTime consult. He reviewed my pictures that I had sent to him and accessed my body and told me what would be a good fit for me for the butt implant procedure that I’m interested in.

by

“Staff was so nice and friendly.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Staff was so nice and friendly. Dr. Franco was amazing and so understanding of my desires. He is honest and makes you feel safe and secure.

by

“Dr. Franco has superb patient rapport…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

My pre-op with Dr.Franco was informative and thorough. Dr. Franco has superb patient rapport, taking the time to answer my questions and clarify my concerns. I’m very excited to receive my procedure and then see the results.

by

“Absolutely fabulous!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Absolutely fabulous! I would do it again and invite friends!

by

“Dr Franco was awesome.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr Franco was awesome. He really listened to everything I had to say, never did I feel rushed. Very excited to book my BBL pretty soon!

by

“I look and feel amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Franco since March 2016 and henever disappoints. He has such great bed-side manners and always makes you feel comfortable. He enthusiastically answers all your questions and is very knowledgeable. Above all because of his excellent surgical skills and eye for beauty, I look and feel amazing! He has never steered me in the wrong direction and I completely trust him (which is why I keep coming back).

by

“Thank you Dr. Franco for the excellent care and treatment.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Thank you Dr. Franco for the excellent care and treatment. Your attention to detail and excellent staff are second to none! I sincerely appreciate you taking care of us and making us feel special! Thanks!

by

“Really cares for you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Knows exactly what the patient wants, and gives you the best options. Really cares for you! Answered all my questions, I’m very ready for surgery soon!

by

“I appreciated Dr. Franco’s video demonstrating his professionalism…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

All surgical procedures are scary so I appreciated Dr. Franco’s video demonstrating his professionalism, thoroughness and gentleness. Good communication with my doctor is extremely important to me so I really appreciated how he explains his choices of procedures & techniques in the video. In person, however, I somehow felt uncomfortable asking him to explain about subcu vs. visceral fat, etc, felt it was inappropriate for me to ask so many questions. Staff were all very nice and helpful but some disorganization and miscommunication concerned me and almost scared me off from considering this practice for my surgery. May I suggest you post an announcement like “please excuse our temporary state, our digs are getting a facelift, we’re in the middle of a transition to bigger digs”, etc, some kind of explanation. A little temporary disorganization is understandable under certain circumstances and may be completely acceptable to some patients as long as you politely explain before the potential patient has a chance to jump to the wrong conclusion.

by

“Thank you so much!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Thank you so much! Great experience. Thank you thank you

by

“Dr. Franco is a perfectionist.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco is a perfectionist. He truly cares about each patient. He made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend his services.

by

“Dr. Franco is amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco is amazing! The staff is very helpful and very kind. I had such a great experience

by

“I always have a wonderful experience and the staff are just awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I always have a wonderful experience and the staff are just awesome! Being a Florida native was a big contributing factor on why I chose Dr. Franco as my Cosmetic Surgeon as he had practiced in Miami, Florida needless to say I was impressed with his skills.

by

“It was awesome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

It was awesome! Dr, franco made sure he answered all my questions! He was also on time for our over the phone appointment . Can’t wait to start our process!

by

“He has definitely mastered his craft.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco has great bedside manner, he is attentive, and sincerely listens to your concerns. He is honest about the results you can expect, and in no way did I feel pressured to proceed with any treatment. I did however opt for treatment, (lip filler) and I am very pleased with the results. I would recommend him to friends and family. He has definitely mastered his craft.

by

“thanks”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

thanks

by

“And the staff are all friendly and professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr really listened to my thoughts and concerns and offered a creative way to help me reach my esthetic goals. Comfortable and easy to talk to. And the staff are all friendly and professional

by

“Very attentive Dr.!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Very attentive Dr.!!!

by

“Dr. Franco was very helpful and very knowledgeable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco was very helpful and very knowledgeable. He truly helped me in making my decision in proceeding with the surgery.

by

“Great experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

First time in Dr. Francos office and all staff was extremely nice!! Dr. Franco even took time to say Hi and Robin was great! Even provided her cell phone in case I had any questions after the procedure. Great experience!

by

“Dr. Franco and his staff are simply amazing.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco and his staff are simply amazing. Dr. Franco is very professional and has a way of putting you at ease and making you feel comfortable and confident about whatever procedure you may be getting. He takes his time and makes sure to answer all your questions and concerns, he makes you feel like you are his only patient. Dr. Franco and his staff go out of their way and go above and beyond for their patients’€™ care. I’€™ve visited and met with a dozen plastic surgeons in TX and I’€™ve never met a more caring and genuine doctor than Dr. Franco. Very talented genius surgeon! I’m so happy with my results and I have more confidence then ever!! Robin is the medical aesthetician at More Beautiful You. She is amazing and magical! She is very good at her craft and is truly passionate about what she does. She creates a soothing and calming atmosphere for her patients and takes her time making them feel at ease and answering any questions they have. She takes her time with the procedure and is an artist and perfectionist! I truly love my results and can’t wait to get more procedures done!!

by

“The staff and DR.Franco are amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The staff and DR.Franco are amazing! I instantly felt comfortable in the office and when it came down to my procedure date! I love the open communication the entire office has and being able to get in contact with someone very quickly! I would highly recommend DR.Franco and his staff!

by

“Dr. Johnny Franco and his staff were amazing.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Johnny Franco and his staff were amazing. They went above and beyond my expectations, providing exceptional care and patience. Flying in from another state was risky, however I knew I had chose the right doctor after I met him. His attention to detail and bedside manners made all of the difference in my experience!

by

“Always makes you feel at home and is friendly and honest.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Always makes you feel at home and is friendly and honest.

by

“Different prices on website!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Different prices on website!

by

“Dr.Franco and his staff were amazing.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr.Franco and his staff were amazing. Doctor was very thorough and honest. Answered all my questions and made sure I understood what I am looking forward to.

by

“My visit was everything I hoped it would be.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

My visit was everything I hoped it would be. The doctor was very informative, as well as the patient coordinators

by

“He made me comfortable talking to him.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I felt like I knew the doctor for a while. He made me comfortable talking to him. Now I am just waiting for my price. No one has reached out to me about it yet

by

“Really enjoyed meeting€ Dr. Franco…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Really enjoyed meeting€ Dr. Franco via FaceTime consult!

by

” Good virtual consultation.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr seems very professional and straight to the point. Good virtual consultation.

by

“His staff has also been great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco has shown personal attention to my desired outcomes and created a comfortable relationship so that I’ve felt taken care of through each step of the process. His staff has also been great. They have been responsive and have welcomed any requests that I’ve had.

by

“Dr Franco and his staff were AMAZING!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr Franco and his staff were AMAZING! I am so glad I choose him to do my surgery. He was very professional and easy to work with through the whole process. His staff were easily reached by text for any questions through the process and always quickly responded. I am 2 weeks in to my new me and although there there is a lot of healing very happy with what I see. I am so excited to see the end result in a few more weeks when everything is completely healed….. DEFIANTLY RECOMMENDED!!!!

by

“Dr. Franco is so professional.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco is so professional. Plastic surgery can be scary but he is calm and reassuring. Makes the process enjoyable.

by

“My consultation went amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

My consultation went amazing! Dr. Franco opened the floor for me to answer any questions I had. The staff is very attentive and welcoming.

by

“Dr. Franco and staff are Amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco and staff are Amazing!

by

“It is Exactly what I wanted.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I just had revision surgery yesterday and it already looks so beautiful. It is Exactly what I wanted. He removed my previous butt implants, gave me a thong lift and transferred a little bit of fat. It may be too early to judge but as far as I can tell The shape looks perfect. Round and soft and perfect for my frame.

by

“The visit was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The visit was great! The staff and doctor are true professionals.

by

“My skin looks great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The staff at More Beautiful You is friendly and professional. A high-energy group with dynamic personalities and passion for their work. During the time, I was there I felt like a member of the More Beautiful You family. The SkinPen facial was a rejuvenating experience. A great way to spend an afternoon. My skin looks great.

by

“Best Dr ever”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Wonderful experience , I would go back, I trust dr Franco’s advise and he will do what’s best for his patients. I love his humor and gentle caring manner. Best Dr ever

by

“Everyone in the office is friendly.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Everyone in the office is friendly.. Dr. Franco makes you feel comfortable I would recommend him .

by

“Dr. Franco and his staff were very kind and informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco and his staff were very kind and informative

by

“amazing, friendly and helpful staff.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

amazing, friendly and helpful staff. answered all questions and concerns

by

“Great experience with Dr Franco”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Great experience with Dr Franco

by

“It was awesome!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

It was awesome!!! I can’t wait!!

by

“the staff and dr. Franco were so helpful”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I was so nervous and scared, but the staff and dr. Franco were so helpful and made my surgery as comfortable as ever.

by

“They all make you feel like family.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I recently had my lower and upper eyelids done. They look amazing. He is truly a skilled and knowledgeable surgeon in his field. I looked forward to going to his office for follow up appointments. His staff is so friendly and helpful. They all make you feel like family.

by

“All staff members were very friendly.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

All staff members were very friendly. Meeting dr Franco was a pleasure and he answered all of my questions with great detail.

by

“great, completed my treatment on the day of consultation!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

great, completed my treatment on the day of consultation!

by

“Excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Excellent

by

“Thank you Dr. Franco!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Very humble and honest, Appriecicate all his feedback on butt implants, bbl and lipo. He was straight fowrad on what to expect regarding my situation with previous surgeries. We need more doctors like Dr. Franco, he keeps it real. It was fun experience having my consultation on Sykpe. Thank you Dr. Franco!!!

by

“I absolutely loved my virtual consultation with Dr. Franco.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I absolutely loved my virtual consultation with Dr. Franco. Being able to see him and speak with him face to face made me feel right at home. I loved his personality and professionalism. I even loved the humor that he displayed during our conversation. After speaking with him, I felt that I had known him for years. I would definitely recommend him to all of my friends and family.

by

“Dr. Franco is the best!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco is the best! He is such a funny wonderful guy and really makes you feel like a friend or family member more than a patient. My results so far with all my procedures have been incredible and I look forward to a long working relationship 🙂 highly highly recommended!

by

“Dr.Franco was great.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr.Franco was great. He was so nice and warm, made you feel very comfortable. He was very informative and professional. His staff also very sweet and welcoming. My whole experience was great, from setting my appointment, to my actual appointment and even after. I definitely recommend Dr. Franco and I will be back!!

by

“The staff and Dr. Franco were amazing!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The staff and Dr. Franco were amazing!!

by

“Friendly staff & very helpful!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Friendly staff & very helpful!

by

“He is wonderful…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

He is wonderful , way better than the surgeons in Houston

by

“Sooo friendly!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Sooo friendly!

by

“He made me feel very comfortable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

He made me feel very comfortable. Explained the procedure to me and what to expect. His staff are awesome

by

“Dr. Franco made me feel so comfortable…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I was nervous about my first time getting Botox, not really knowing what I needed or pain, etc. Dr. Franco made me feel so comfortable and confident. He gave great advice on the areas that needed to be addressed and I was completely comfortable- not one bit of pain.

by

“His staff was absolutely amazing and super sweet!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

As a mother of 3, I was more than ready for a mommy makeover. Dr. Franco made me feel very comfortable and listened to everyone of my concerns. His staff was absolutely amazing and super sweet!! Leesey was always available to answer my calls and text. I can’t thank More beautiful you enough for the wonderful experience.

by

“They’€™re great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco and his staff are all very professional, nice and on top of their game. They answered all my questions and even responded to me on a Saturday! They’€™re great!

by

“Great Service so helpful and attentive!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Great Service so helpful and attentive !!

by

“I appreciate Dr. Franco’€™s honesty and candor.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The office staff was friendly and made me comfortable through the whole consult. I felt like all my questions were answered and left feeling informed of my options. I appreciate Dr. Franco’€™s honesty and candor.

by

“I’€™m excited for the surgery.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Conversations are always great. Dr. Franco is informative and makes me feel like I’€™m talking to a friend. I’€™m excited for the surgery.

by

“I love the staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Took forever, but I love the staff!

by

“Great experience so far!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

The staff and Dr Franco have been amazing through this whole process. I feel like going into surgery I have realistic expectations. Great experience so far! I have surgery in 3 weeks.

by

“Dr was great and very informative”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr was great and very informative

by

“Everything was fine.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Everything was fine. I requested to be recorded but I guess I was misunderstood. And my nausea was critical. But beauty takes pain. I am finally happy my procedure is over with and in the process of healing.

by

“I couldn’t be more happier with my experience…”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

I couldn’t be more happier with my experience, my results from a bbl look amazing and everybody is so friendly and accommodating, I’€™m so glad I chose Dr.Franco. ??

by

“Dr. Franco is awesome.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco is awesome. I would recommend him to anyone wanting outstanding service and amazing results!

by

“It was worth the trip.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2018

Dr. Franco and his staff definitely met my expectations. It was worth the trip. I’m happy with my results and can’t wait to have my procedure done!!!

by

“Great team!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 4, 2018

Great team!

by

Make an Appointment

I agree to the Terms of Use